Published Tuesday, February 12, 2013 AT 8:55 AM / Updated at 8:55 AM
Class A girls districts
Mike Patterson Omaha World-Herald

Here are the official girls basketball Class A district assignments. The host teams are listed first in each district, which begin Feb. 19.

A-1: Bellevue West, Lincoln North Star, O. North, O. Westside.

A-2: Millard West, Kearney, North Platte, O. Bryan.

A-3: Bellevue East, O. Northwest, Papillion-La Vista, Papillion-La Vista South.

A-4: Lincoln Southeast, Norfolk, O. Marian, O. South.

A-5: Millard North, Lincoln Pius X, Millard South, Lincoln High.

A-6: Lincoln Southwest, Lincoln Northeast, Fremont, Grand Island.

A-7: O. Central, O. Benson, O. Burke, Lincoln East.

About Mike Patterson

Mike Patterson is a staff writer for The Omaha World-Herald and covers Nebraska high school sports. You can follow Mike on Twitter (@mpattersonOWH) or email him at