Published Friday, May 17, 2013 AT 7:22 PM / Updated at 7:22 PM
Collin-Orcutt is May 27
Mike Patterson Omaha World-Herald

The annual Collin-Orcutt All-Star game will be played May 27 at 6 p.m. at Brown Park.

Greco and Don Kiviniemi of Bellevue East will coach the Collin squad while Jason Coulter of Omaha Benson and Scott Hodges of Omaha Burke will coach the Orcutt team. The game, featuring the top seniors from the Omaha area, marks the start of the American Legion season.

Collin — Millard West: Ryan Merrill, Nick Hargis, Eric Salmonson. Millard South: David Foley, Matt Meiners, Nick Houston. Papillion-La Vista South: Josh Kiger, Sam Palensky, Brent Kirsch. Papillion-La Vista: Matt Gay, Geoff Birkemeier. Omaha Gross: Zach Knicky, Cragin Missak. Ralston: Spencer Lavicky. Omaha South: Eric Mulligan. Omaha Westside: Bryce McMullen, Will Frei. Bellevue West: Cale Svehla. Bellevue East: Dan Gleason. Omaha Bryan: Bill Kuhl. Alternates: A.J. Stacy, Bellevue West: Camden Parks, Millard West.

Orcutt — Omaha Central: David Timmins, Max Fuerstenau. Elkhorn South: Kyle Kennebeck. Omaha Skutt: Aaron Warneke, Austin Evans. Omaha Creighton Prep: Jeff Albrecht, Zach Garrett. Millard North: Mitch Hineline, Matt Evans, Dallas Schramm. Omaha Burke: Eric Daubach, Dylan Yost, Ryan Cate, Austin Plath. Omaha Northwest: Jake Hord. Omaha Roncalli: Adam Fleming. Omaha North: Brendan Jensen, Zach Nielsen. Elkhorn: Austin Alfrey. Omaha Benson: Devin Gardner. Alternates: Kyle Oathout. Omaha Benson: B.J. Jones, Millard North.

About Mike Patterson

Mike Patterson is a staff writer for The Omaha World-Herald and covers Nebraska high school sports. You can follow Mike on Twitter (@mpattersonOWH) or email him at